Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 1:05 pm
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
1:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
12:10 pm
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
4:05 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
7:05 pm
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
1:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
4:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Aug 11
1:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3