Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:15 pm
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:15 pm
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:15 pm
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
12:15 pm
Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
1:15 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:15 pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:15 pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
12:15 pm
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Miami Marlins
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:15 pm
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
6:15 pm
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:15 pm
Houston Astros at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
7:07 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
7:07 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
12:37 pm
Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
6:40 pm
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8