Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 1:00 pm
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
1:01 pm
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
6:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
6:40 pm
Washington Nationals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Sep 16
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Sep 17
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Sep 18
6:40 pm
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Sep 19
6:40 pm
Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8