Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 7:05 pm
Globe Life Park, Arlington, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
1:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jun 22
8:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
2:05 pm
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Thu, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jul 14
2:05 pm
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4