Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 7:10 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jul 22
7:07 pm
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Jul 23
7:07 pm
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Jul 24
7:07 pm
Cleveland Indians at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Jul 25
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Fri, Jul 26
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sat, Jul 27
7:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Jul 28
1:15 pm
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 1
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Los Angeles Angels at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 10
1:00 pm
Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3