Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians

Mon, May 20, 2019 6:10 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, May 25
4:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, May 27
4:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, May 29
6:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:10 pm
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jun 8
4:10 pm
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jun 9
1:10 pm
New York Yankees at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
1:10 pm
Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
4:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
1:05 pm
Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jun 21
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5