Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at Chicago Dogs

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 7:05 pm
Impact Field, Rosemont, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
5:05 pm
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Chicago Dogs at St. Paul Saints
CHS Field
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Milwaukee Milkmen at Chicago Dogs
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
6:05 pm
Milwaukee Milkmen at Chicago Dogs
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Milwaukee Milkmen at Chicago Dogs
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
St. Paul Saints at Chicago Dogs
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
6:05 pm
St. Paul Saints at Chicago Dogs
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
1:05 pm
St. Paul Saints at Chicago Dogs
Impact Field
Rosemont, IL
Tickets