Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks at Gary SouthShore RailCats

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 6:45 pm
US Steel Yard, Gary, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Gary SouthShore RailCats at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
5:05 pm
Gary SouthShore RailCats at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
11:00 am
Gary SouthShore RailCats at Lincoln Saltdogs
Haymarket Park
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Gary SouthShore RailCats at Winnipeg Goldeyes
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:00 pm
Gary SouthShore RailCats at Winnipeg Goldeyes
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Gary SouthShore RailCats at Winnipeg Goldeyes
Shaw Park
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
4:10 pm
Lincoln Saltdogs at Gary SouthShore RailCats
US Steel Yard
Gary, IN
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
6:10 pm
Lincoln Saltdogs at Gary SouthShore RailCats
US Steel Yard
Gary, IN
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Lincoln Saltdogs at Gary SouthShore RailCats
US Steel Yard
Gary, IN
Tickets