Boston Celtics Season Tickets

Sun, Oct 1, 2017 12:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Moved from BMO Harris Bradley Center)
UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
3:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4