Charlotte Hornets at Sacramento Kings

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
12:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
3:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2