Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Lakers

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 6:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
8:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
6:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets