Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 6:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
5:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
2:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
5:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets