Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Toyota Center, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
5:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
8:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 1
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 23
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
< Prev 1 2