Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 3:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Utah Jazz at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 29
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
12:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Atlanta Hawks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
6:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Indiana Pacers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets