Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, May 1
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, May 14
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, May 16
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, May 23
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2