Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 23
8:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
8:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
8:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
1:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
8:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
8:30 pm
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
3:30 pm
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
2:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2