NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)

Sun, Jun 16, 2019 8:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Oct 8
TBA
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City, JP
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
TBA
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
Saitama Super Arena
Saitama City, JP
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
6:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
6:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4