NBA Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers (Game 3 - Home Game 1)

Sat, May 18, 2019 6:00 pm
Moda Center, Portland, OR
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Oct 8
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Maccabi Haifa at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
5:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
7:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
6:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Tickets
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Mon, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sun, Nov 10
6:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Cleveland Cavaliers
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mon, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Portland Trail Blazers at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Fri, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4