New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Target Center, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
6:00 pm
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Memphis Grizzlies
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:30 pm
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Milwaukee Bucks
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
6:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Washington Wizards at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
8:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
< Prev 1 2