Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Jan 25
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Sun, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Wed, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Feb 8
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
12:30 pm
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Minnesota Timberwolves
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2