Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
6:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
5:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Houston Rockets
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Sacramento Kings at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Apr 7
6:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 15
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 22
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, May 1
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Tue, May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 23
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
NBA Finals: TBD at Sacramento Kings - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2