Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 12:00 pm
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Aug 30
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Season Ticket
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
TBA
Florida Atlantic Owls at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7
TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Football
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
TBA
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Football
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets