Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 12:00 pm
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
2:00 pm
Rose Bowl (Washington vs Ohio State)
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Florida Atlantic Owls at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Cincinnati Bearcats at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Miami (Ohio) Redhawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Tickets