AFC Championship Game - TBD at Los Angeles Chargers (Date TBD) (If Necessary)

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 3:40 pm
Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Aug 8
7:00 pm
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Aug 18
1:00 pm
NFL Preseason: New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
TBA
Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Indianapolis Colts at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 22
1:25 pm
Houston Texans at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
1:05 pm
Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
5:20 pm
Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
3:05 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Oct 27
12:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sun, Nov 3
1:25 pm
Green Bay Packers at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 7
5:20 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Oakland Raiders
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 18
7:15 pm
Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers
Estadio Azteca
Mexico City, MX
Tickets
Sun, Dec 1
2:25 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Denver Broncos
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Dec 8
4:05 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Jacksonville Jaguars
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 15
5:20 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 22
TBA
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
10:00 am
VIP Tailgate Party: Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Sun, Dec 29
12:00 pm
Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets