NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears at Arizona Cardinals

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 7:00 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Nov 5
1:05 pm
Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
6:25 pm
Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
12:00 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
2:25 pm
Jacksonville Jaguars at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
2:25 pm
Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
2:05 pm
Tennessee Titans at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Washington Redskins
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Tickets
Sun, Dec 24
2:25 pm
New York Giants at Arizona Cardinals
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Dec 31
1:25 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
1:05 pm
Spring Training: Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets