Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg, MB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
6:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, May 28
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets