Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
2:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets