Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 22
7:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
1:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
2:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
5:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
5:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2