Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3