Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 7:00 pm
BB&T Center, Sunrise, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 23
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
5:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
5:00 pm
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
1:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
1:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets