Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 1:00 pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 29
1:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
New Jersey Devils at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Jan 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3