Florida Panthers at Vancouver Canucks

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 4:00 pm
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mon, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon, Feb 11
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2