Montreal Canadiens at Boston Bruins

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event is no longer active. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 3
12:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Boston Bruins at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Sat, Feb 9
1:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Feb 10
3:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Boston Bruins at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tickets
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
< Prev 1 2