NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Boston Bruins at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Buffalo Sabres
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Edmonton Oilers at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3