NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 2:00 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Mon, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Toronto Maple Leafs
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tickets
Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at St. Louis Blues
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4