NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
6:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
TBA
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
NHL Global Series - Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sun, Nov 19
6:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4