Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 1:00 pm
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Washington Capitals at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
1:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Apr 4
7:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Carolina Hurricanes - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2