Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:00 pm
Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets