St. Louis Blues at Dallas Stars

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 8:00 pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Apr 11
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 13
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, Apr 20
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, Apr 24
TBA
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Apr 26
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, Apr 28
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 2
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 8
TBA
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, May 10
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sun, May 12
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Sat, May 18
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Wed, May 22
TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, May 27
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, May 30
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Mon, Jun 10
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets