Vegas Golden Knights at Chicago Blackhawks

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:30 pm
United Center, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 23
1:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Sun, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Sat, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
St. Louis Blues at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Dallas Stars at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets