Young Stars Classic: Game 3 - Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 7:30 pm
South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4