Ed Sheeran

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 7:30 pm
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Singapore Indoor Stadium
SG
Tickets
Sun, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Singapore Indoor Stadium
SG
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Poptopia feat Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and The Chainsmokers
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Tickets
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Tickets
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Docklands Stadium
Melbourne, AU
Tickets
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Tickets
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Tickets
Mon, Mar 26, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium
Auckland, NZ
Tickets
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Tickets
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
5:30 pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr Stadium
Dunedin, NZ
Tickets
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Tickets
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Tickets
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Tickets
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sat, Oct 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Tickets
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Tickets
Sat, Oct 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Tickets
Wed, Oct 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Tickets
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Ed Sheeran
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2