Katy Perry

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tickets
Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/12)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Katy Perry (Rescheduled from 9/13)
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tickets
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Katy Perry
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2