Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 7:05 pm
Four Winds Field, South Bend, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Aug 22
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 23
7:35 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 24
TBA
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Tickets
Sun, Aug 25
TBA
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Tickets
Mon, Aug 26
TBA
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Tickets
Tue, Aug 27
TBA
South Bend Cubs at Bowling Green Hot Rods
Bowling Green Ballpark
Bowling Green, KY
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Thu, Aug 29
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Sep 1
6:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at Fort Wayne Tincaps
Parkview Field
Fort Wayne, IN
Tickets
Mon, Sep 2
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Four Winds Field
South Bend, IN
Tickets