Dayton Dragons at South Bend Cubs

Thu, May 16, 2019 7:05 pm
Coveleski Stadium, South Bend, IN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, May 29
10:35 am
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, May 30
10:35 am
Lake County Captains at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, May 31
7:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jun 2
2:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Lansing Lugnuts at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at West Michigan Whitecaps
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat, Jun 15
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at West Michigan Whitecaps
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sun, Jun 16
2:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at West Michigan Whitecaps
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Jun 23
2:05 pm
Bowling Green Hot Rods at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
Dayton Dragons at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Tue, Jul 2
7:35 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Wed, Jul 3
7:35 pm
West Michigan Whitecaps at South Bend Cubs
Coveleski Stadium
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Thu, Jul 4
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at West Michigan Whitecaps
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
South Bend Cubs at West Michigan Whitecaps
Fifth Third Ballpark
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Sat, Jul 6
7:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Sun, Jul 7
2:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tickets
Mon, Jul 8
7:00 pm
South Bend Cubs at Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field
Dayton, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3