Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Spectrum Field Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad)
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 25, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers (Split Squad) at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 29, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets