Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

JetBlue Park Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad)
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets