Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ed Smith Stadium Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad)
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 26, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Tickets