Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football soon
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Tropicana Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Fri, Apr 9
3:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 10
1:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 11
1:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 14
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sat, Apr 24
6:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, Apr 25
1:10 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mon, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, Apr 28
7:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Thu, Apr 29
1:10 pm
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sat, May 1
4:10 pm
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 2
1:10 pm
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, May 11
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, May 12
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Thu, May 13
7:10 pm
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Fri, May 14
7:10 pm
New York Mets at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sat, May 15
1:10 pm
New York Mets at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Sun, May 16
1:10 pm
New York Mets at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Tue, May 25
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Wed, May 26
7:10 pm
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4