Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football will play without fans
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros (Split Squad)
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals (Split Squad)
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros (Split Squad)
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals (Split Squad)
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (Split Squad) at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Mon, Mar 22, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: New York Mets at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Houston Astros
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
Wed, Mar 24, 2021
TBA
Spring Training: Miami Marlins (Split Squad) at Washington Nationals
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2