Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Wild Kratts Tickets

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sat, Sep 28
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
5:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
3:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Sat, Oct 5
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
4:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tickets
Sat, Nov 16
4:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Tickets
Sun, Nov 17
5:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
Tickets
Tue, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Luther F. Carson Four Rivers Center
Paducah, KY
Tickets
Fri, Nov 22
6:30 pm
Wild Kratts
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Sat, Nov 23
2:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Wild Kratts
Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tickets