Ohio State Buckeyes
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

J Balvin Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Thu, Aug 1
TBA
Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sat, Aug 3
12:00 pm
Lollapalooza - Saturday
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Tickets
Fri, Aug 30
8:30 pm
J Balvin
Coliseo de Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
Tickets
Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tickets
Thu, Sep 12
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Sat, Sep 14
8:00 pm
J Balvin
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tickets
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
J Balvin
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Tickets
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Tickets
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Tickets
Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Tickets
Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tickets
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
J Balvin
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tickets
Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
J Balvin
State Farm Arena - TX
Hidalgo, TX
Tickets
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
J Balvin
United Supermarket Arena
Lubbock, TX
Tickets
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Don Haskins Center
El Paso, TX
Tickets
Sat, Oct 12
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Sun, Oct 13
8:00 pm
J Balvin
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Tickets
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
J Balvin
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Tickets
Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
J Balvin
The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Sun, Oct 20
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Tickets
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
J Balvin
Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2