Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Ohio State Football Avail soon.
Sign up Now for Email Updates
Email:  

Ford Field Information and Schedule

Date/Time Event Venue/City  
Sun, Jul 26
3:00 pm
Monster Jam (Rescheduled from 03/15/20)
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Michael Franti with Spearhead
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Sep 5
1:00 pm
Detroit Football Classic: Southern Jaguars vs Tennessee State Tigers
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Sep 13
1:00 pm
Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Oct 4
1:00 pm
New Orleans Saints at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Oct 17
TBA
Western Michigan Broncos at Central Michigan Chippewas Football
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Nov 15
1:00 pm
Washington Redskins at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Thu, Nov 26
12:30 pm
Houston Texans at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Monster Jam (Rescheduled from 03/14/20)
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Dec 20
3:00 pm
Monster Jam (Rescheduled from 03/15/20)
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Dec 26
TBA
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions (DATE TBD)
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
1:00 pm
Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
5:00 pm
Kenny Chesney (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020)
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Tickets